CA announce ROME II activation times.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

CA announce ROME II activation times.

Post by ^Jochi Khan^ on Wed 28 Aug 2013, 16:56

Creative Assembly today announced the Activation Time for ROME II on its release day next week as a single worldwide unlock time of zero hours US Pacific Time on the 3rd Sept, equivalent of 00:00 PDT / 03:00 EDT / 08:00 BST / 09:00 CET / 17:00 AEST.

From that point game activation will be live and Total War: ROME II will be playable.

Digital customers can begin preloading via Steam from 10:00 PDT / 18:00 BST today (28th Aug) in order to be as ready as possible to begin their conquest of the ancient world on launch day, with only the day one content patch including Pontus, an additional playable faction, needing to be downloaded once the game is live.

Please note that ROME II will be region-locked in some territories, if you are buying a copy from overseas please check with your retailer if you will be able to activate it your home country. Further details on the regions this effects are here: http://wiki.totalwar.com/w/Total_War...l_Restrictions CA

Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy 

_____________

Do your best and do it according to your own inner standard--call it conscience--
......not just according to society's knowledge and judgement of your deeds
...................................let the battle begin....
avatar
^Jochi Khan^
Administrator
Administrator

Number of posts : 245
Location : Wales UK
Job/hobbies : Retired
Registration date : 2008-06-16

http://www.nomadalliance.co.uk

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum