Multi Player playing times.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Multi Player playing times.

Post by ^Glyndwr^ on Sun 25 May 2008, 16:07

It has been announced on TotalWar.org that.....

In April we will be moving the playing time from Sunday to Saturday at about the same time, 19:00 GMT.

A post by Puzz3D

_____________
_______________

.......Let the battle begin.......
avatar
^Glyndwr^
Administrator
Administrator

Number of posts : 843
Location : Wales UK. In the mountains. Searching!! Searching!!
Registration date : 2008-05-20

http://nomadalliance.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Multi Player playing times.

Post by ^Glyndwr^ on Sun 25 May 2008, 16:07

Last weekend saw games being played on Saturday and Sunday evening.

For those who are interested in playing, we will be in the Foyer Saturday and Sunday this coming weekend.

_________________

_____________
_______________

.......Let the battle begin.......
avatar
^Glyndwr^
Administrator
Administrator

Number of posts : 843
Location : Wales UK. In the mountains. Searching!! Searching!!
Registration date : 2008-05-20

http://nomadalliance.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Multi Player playing times.

Post by ^Glyndwr^ on Sun 25 May 2008, 16:08

Playing times......

18.00 GMT
20.00 Central European Time
19.00 British Summer Time
14.00 (US) Eastern Time
07.00 New Zealand time

_____________
_______________

.......Let the battle begin.......
avatar
^Glyndwr^
Administrator
Administrator

Number of posts : 843
Location : Wales UK. In the mountains. Searching!! Searching!!
Registration date : 2008-05-20

http://nomadalliance.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Multi Player playing times.

Post by ^Glyndwr^ on Sat 02 Aug 2008, 16:48

Tonight and tomorrow night Saturday and Sunday. Aug 2 and 3.

I shall be online at 20.00hrs BST (GMT+1) 8.00pm UK time.
I will also have MSN open incase we want to discuss anything away from the Foyer between battles. Laughing

_____________
_______________

.......Let the battle begin.......
avatar
^Glyndwr^
Administrator
Administrator

Number of posts : 843
Location : Wales UK. In the mountains. Searching!! Searching!!
Registration date : 2008-05-20

http://nomadalliance.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Multi Player playing times.

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum